Hey, what are you doing here? What am I doing here?

Hello, and welcome to the mad mind of Ming.

I’m a tech worker, in Vancouver BC.

This is where I post my musings about anything that interests me, and I deem worthy of sharing with the world.

It’s mostly just me tinkering around with all things “internet-y”, but that said, I’ll probably be dumping my thoughts and opinions on food, pop culture, technology, and on the odd occasion, travel, and current events.

But I do have boundaries.  I’m not one to share my every thought or emotion (I’m not *that* sensitive), and I won’t go so far as to comment about friends, relatives, or co-workers.  That kind of thing tends to come back and bite you on the *bleep*.

Feedback and commentary are welcome.

Leave a Reply

